The return to blogging……(again).

Proform

First and foremost I would just like to say a happy new year to all everyone! I hope that the Christmas and holiday festivities treated you all very well and that the waistline didn’t expand too much.

For the umpteenth time I apologise for the lack of blogging over the last couple of months. It’s mid winter and I can’t even use the usual “I was playing cricket” excuse that I normally conjure up in October. This time around I hope to maintain a nice even amount of writing. It may not be every single day but it will certainly be close to it.

I had the pleasure of attending the Lanzarote meeting at Kempton Park on Saturday and witnessed Tea For Two’s demolition job from an opening mark of 134.

IMG_2048

Jumping the last and barely having come off the bridle. He won in a canter and looks a serious prospect. Not entirely sure he will end up at the Festival but if he does he will go there with a serious chance. I would expect the further he goes the better he might be. Credit to Lizzy Kelly too. She gave him a peach.

IMG_2056

Anyway. I will not go on too much this evening. Will be back with daily ramblings in the next day or two!

All the best

MG

Proform

