Super Saturday 10th November!

I must say the biggest of apologies for the lack of content this week. It has just been the busiest of weeks and I haven’t had time to pee let alone get something down. The jumps season preview is work in progress. Hopefully finished by the weekend with my ten to follow. So much has been going on I don’t really know where to start.

As many of you are aware, with the recent punting success I’ve been badgered into providing my tips on a business basis so I haven’t been putting them up on here, for which I am greatly sorry. I know a few of you were having fun backing my selections! I’ll take this moment to bask in the glory of some of the last weeks highlights!

Really liked Aragorn Rouge at Wolverhampton that won easily, continued to smash the crossbar with big priced runners and places with Taro Tywod at 10/1, Pepite Rose at 9’s, Fonterutoli 2nd at 14/1 but also some lovely winners too. Tatting went in a 9/2 , Archie Stevens landed a right old touch on Thursday at 7/2 as did Layali Dubai on the same card. Then last night backed Diman Waters at 12/1 which trotted up as did Living Leader @ 7’s! So as you can see it has been going very well indeed. Hope the people on the tipping service are enjoying and winning loads. I am potentially looking for some people to help promote the business so if you know anyone that is into racing and knows how to manipulate social media etc then please do tell!!!!

If you are interested then drop me an email or message via Twitter @markagrantham. I don’t know if that is how it will stay as I enjoy writing about them on here but we will see. If the service doesn’t take off then I’ll start putting them back up.

November handicap takes centre stage today alongside the Badger Ales Trophy at Wincanton. I’m doing the racing shift on Coral Tv today so the day will fly by! How many jobs do you get where you can sit and watch/talk about your hobby all day? Love it.

Be lucky today whatever you are getting involved in

Posting will be daily once again from today!

MG

Leave a Reply

