Monday Blues

Well I’ve woken up to a new week feeling as rough as a dog’s dinner. Had to be up at 6am to make the trip unto Turf Tv this morning to cover the meeting at Pontefract.

I really fancied the Steelers to win in Cincinnatti last night but couldn’t keep my eyes open for kick off. Arian Foster was on 98 yards when he was pulled out of the game with ten minutes left as the game was already won. Tom Brady never looked like getting near his yardage as the Jets defence played outstanding.

There are no list horses running today so nothing of note really.

I will update the blog this evening when I get back home with the NFL  details for tonight.

I have four days off after today so I will be concentrating on the national hunt preview.

Back some winners, let me know what you fancy via twitter @markagrantham

be lucky

MG

 

Leave a Reply

